Department of Mathematics

Head of Department

Mr D Wilson                                         wilsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Department               

Miss J Mather                                      matherj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Department

Mr M Armishaw                                   armishawm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mathematics Teachers

Mrs R Counsell                                   counsellr@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs C Beckett                                     picklesc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs W Richardson                              richardsonw@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs M Smith                                       smithm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr D Thompson                                  thompsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Ms S Uttley                                         uttleys@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs S Jessop                                      jessops@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk