Department of English

Head of Department

Miss S O’Connor                      o’

Deputy Head of Department

Mrs A Stone                   

Assistant Heads of Department

Mrs J Jones                    

Mrs J Cooper                  

English Teachers

Miss A Jamil                   

Mrs G Hassall                 

Mrs D Rooks                  

Mr M South                    

Mrs D Turbill                   

Ms S Warden                 

Mrs S Bowe