Department of Science

Head of Department

Mrs P Greenhalgh            greenhalghp@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Department

Mr C Liptrot                      liptrotc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Assistant Heads of Department

Mrs K Colyer                    colyerk@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs C Beard                    beardc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Science Teachers

Miss N Alexander            alexandern@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs C Barlow                  barlowc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs H Duxbury                duxburyh@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr M Khan                       khanm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Miss H Knox                    knoxh@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Dr C Redwood                redwoodc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs A Stringer                stringera@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk