Department of Mathematics

Head of Department

Mr D Thompson                                   thompsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Deputy Heads of Department               

Miss J Mather                                      matherj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr D Wilson                                         wilsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Department

Mr M Armishaw                                   armishawm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mathematics Teachers

Mrs R Counsell                                   counsellr@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs K Holt                                           holtk@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Ms C Pickles                                       picklesc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs W Richardson                              richardsonw@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs M Smith                                       smithm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Ms S Uttley                                         uttleys@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk