Department of English

Head of Department

Miss S O’Connor                      oconnors@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Department

Mrs A Stone                             stonea@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Assistant Heads of Department

Mrs K Adams                           adamsk@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Ms G Ogden                             ogden@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

English Teachers

Miss A Jamil                             jamila@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs J Jones                              jonesj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs D Rooks                            rooksd@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr M South                              southm@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs D Turbill                             turbilld@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Ms S Warden                           wardens@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk