Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Mr J Wilton                                      eltonhigh@bury.gov.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Johnson                                johnsonc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Assistant Headteachers

Miss V Helme                                 helmev@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr R Moxam                                   moxamr@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs D Rooks                                   rooksd@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mrs S Warden                                 wardens@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Mrs J Filkins                                    filkinsj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Data Manager

Mr D Thompson                              thompsond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk