Student Support Staff

Head of Student Support

Miss V Helme                        helmev@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Miss C Ashton                       ashtonc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 7

Mr P Aldred                          aldredp@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 8

Mr K Meighan                       meighank@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 9

Mrs N Gagne                        gagnen@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 10

Miss N Alexander                 alexandern@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Learning Co-ordinator Yr 11

Mrs D Turbill                        turbilld@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk