Inclusion Staff

Co-ordinator for Special Educational Needs (SENCO)

Mrs C Barlow                           barlowc@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

SPLD Teacher

Mr I Woollan                            woollani@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

HLTA

Mrs D Alderson                        aldersond@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Miss A Lythe                             lythea@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Adams

Mrs J Bendorffe

Mrs P Hepburn

Mrs S Kapasi

Mrs G Laithwaite

Miss T Patel

Mrs M Rowbotham

Behaviour Mentors

Mrs S Baison                               baisons@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk

Mr J Simpson                              simpsonj@eltonhigh.bury.sch.uk